Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)


21.08-22.08.2020 Berlin/Maifeld

Become a fan of Pyronale on Facebook and win amazing prizes!

Important notice for visitors!

For security reasons, large bags and backpacks (max. DIN A4 (21 x 29.7 cm)) are not allowed. Food and drinks, chairs, tripods, prams and selfiesticks are also not permitted due to official requirements! We recommend travelling by public transport, as the number of parking spaces is limited. We ask for your understanding. More information can be found in the FAQs.


The Teams of the Pyronale 2019

The line-up for 30th and 31st August 2019:


Friday 30th August 2019


Hamex (Slovenia)

The award-winning team inspires industry insiders and audiences with its self-produced fireworks since 1996.


Fireworks Martarello Ramos (Mexico)

Since four generations the Pyronale winner of 2015 presents traditional Mexican pyrotechnics.


Surex (Poland)

The defending champions: overall winner of the Pyronale 2011 and the last Best of Six (2012).


Saturday 31st August 2019


Heron Fireworks (Netherlands)

Overall winner of the Pyronale 2018, audience winner of 2014 and specialized in customized pyrotechnic productions.


Pyro Events (Romania)

Overall winner of the Pyronale 2016 and internationally successful in major fireworks and spectacular stage shows.


North Star Fireworks (Norway)

Founded in 2015, the youngsters won the Pyronale in 2017 at their international competition debut.


Subject to changes!